4 hours Dogsledding in Bolterdalen


Experience the amazing teamwork between man and dog in the Arctic wilderness. Enjoy the sensation of gliding over the snow, surrounded by silence and the fantastic local landscape at this dogsledgetrip in Bolterdalen! In pairs you will take turns mushing (driving a dog sledge team) a team of 6 dogs . Two guests will be sitting at the guide sled. We will pick you up at your accommodation and take you to our kennel which is right next to the snowmobile-free area 12 kilometers outside Longyearbyen. Here you'll be dressed up with suit,boots,hat&mittens. Then you will meet the dogs and be taken through what you need to know before we start putting harnesses on the dogs. At this point there will be plenty of activity in the kennel as all of them will want to come on the trip. You may take part in the harnessing of the dogs if you want to. You will experience the dynamics of the dog-sledge team and will most likely be surprised to see that dogs as tough as these can be so kind and adoring. This trip does not require any experience with dogsledding. The trip goes through beautiful Bolterdalen ,which offers unique arctic nature and good chances of observing artic wildlife,such as reindeer and ptarmigan.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 10/02/2019 08:001,49047Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 15:001,49044Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 08:001,49046Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 08:001,49048+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 09:001,49048+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 14:001,49042Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 15:001,49044Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 09:001,49041Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 14:001,49045Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 15:001,49043Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 14:001,49044Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 09:001,49041Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 08:001,49046Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 08:001,49046Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 09:001,49044Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 09:001,49041Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 08:001,49046Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 14:001,49045Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 09:001,49044Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 09:001,49044Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 15:001,49046Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 09:001,49047Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 09:001,49042Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 09:001,49044Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 15:001,49046Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 14:001,49042Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 16:001,49048Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 08:001,49044Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 14:001,49045Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 09:001,49045Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 09:001,49048+Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 08:001,49048+Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 08:001,49046Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 14:001,49041Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 04/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 14:001,49048+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 15:001,49048+Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 08:001,49048+Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 09:001,49048+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 08:301,49048Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 14:001,49046Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 09:001,49046Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 09:001,49048Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 08:001,49048Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 09:001,49041Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 14:001,49048Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 15:001,49048Book now »