ATV safari to Adventdalen


We drive Can Am Outlander ATV`s in a summery Svalbard landscape. In the summer months May to August we have daylight around the clock on Svalbard, and summer in the Arctic is short and intense with a rich animal and bird life. It is not unusual to see the Svalbard reindeer and foxes. We go out Endalen, where we run to the downside of Mine 5. From here we can see parts of the pit 2, which lies on the other side of the valley. The tour continues out Adventdalen, Mine 7 and up the mountain. On top of the mountain is Kjell Henriksen Observatory for research on the Northern Lights. Here, we stop to enjoy the amazing views of Adventdalen. On our way down we will visit Basecamp's trappers station in Bolterdalen. We`ll serve coffee and biscuits, and make a fire in the hut or on the barbecue area. There will also be able to meet the dogs before driving back to town.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 26/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 4 Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8 Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Tue 27/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/09/2016 08:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/09/2016 13:00 1,190 3.5 8+ Book now »