Barentsburg - Meet our Russian comrades in the west


This trip follows the west coast of Spitsbergen. We will drive through terrain that trappers and miners have used for decades. This trip includes a longer stop in Barentsburg, where you will be served a Russian lunch at the hotel. You will soon understand that here, not only the landscape is frozen, but also time.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 05/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 08:303,09096Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 23/02/2018 08:303,09098Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 08:303,09098Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:303,09098Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:303,09098Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 08:303,09098+Book now »