Barentsburg -Meet our Russian comrades in the west

60 kilometers west lies Svalbards second largest settlement Barentsburg. On our way there we will experience the wild stunning nature of Svalbard. In «Little Russia» a statue of Lenin watches the town and its population. In Barentsburn not only the landscape is frozen, but also time. Here we will enjoy a traditional Russian meal at Hotel Barentsburg and a tour around the settlement. ”We give you better moments”

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 06/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/02/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8 Book now »
Wed 22/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8 Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »