Barentsburg - Meet our Russian comrades in the west

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 03/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 4 Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8 Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 4 Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 6 Book now »
Wed 19/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8 Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 6 Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 08:30 2,990 9 8+ Book now »