Boat trip to Barentsburg & Esmarkglacier


With MS Polargirl we are sailing towards Ymerbay and Esmarkglacier. Early in the season there usually is a lot of wildlife in front of the glacier like ringed seals, bearded seals, differant birds and sometimes even the polar bear can be seen. While sailing to Barentburg lunch will be served. In Barentburg an English speaking Russian guide will take you for a guided tour into the settlement. On our way back to Longyearbyen we will pass both Grumant and the birdcliff. In Barentsburg you can pay by creditcard. Please be ready for pick up by bus to the Harbour outside Your accommodation at 08:30. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions( normally in April and May ) we might change the route or that the destination can not be reached. This is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 15/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 17/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 20/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 24/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 27/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 29/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 31/05/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 03/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 05/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 07/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 10/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 12/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 14/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 17/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 19/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 21/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 24/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 26/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 28/06/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 01/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 03/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 05/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 08/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 10/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 12/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 15/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 17/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 19/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 22/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 24/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 26/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 29/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 31/07/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 02/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 05/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 07/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 09/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 12/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 14/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 16/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 19/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 21/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 23/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 26/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 28/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 30/08/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 02/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 04/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 06/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 09/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 11/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 13/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 16/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 18/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 20/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 23/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 25/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 27/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 30/09/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 02/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 04/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 07/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 09/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 11/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 14/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 16/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Tue 18/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Fri 21/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »
Sun 23/10/2022 08:301,950108+Book now »