Daytrip boat to Barentsburg & Esmarkglacier


With MS Polargirl we are sailing towards Ymerbay and Esmarkglacier. Early in tythe season there usually is a lot of wildlife in front of the glacier like ringed seals, bearded seals, differant birds and sometimes even the polar bear can be seen. While sailing to Barentburg lunch will be served on the afterdeck. In Barentburg an English speaking Russian guide will take you for a guided tour into the settlement. On our way back to Longyearbyen we will pass both Grumant and the birdcliff. In Barentsburg you can pay by creditcard. Please be ready for pick up by buss to the Harbor outside Your accommodation at 08:30. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions we might change the route, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. When ill, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 31/05/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 21/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 17/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 08:30 1,600 10 8+ Book now »