Boat trip to Barentsburg & Esmarkglacier


With MS Polargirl we are sailing towards Ymerbay and Esmarkglacier. Early in the season there usually is a lot of wildlife in front of the glacier like ringed seals, bearded seals, different birds and sometimes even the polar bear can be seen. While sailing to Barentburg lunch will be served. In Barentburg an English speaking Russian guide will take us for a guided tour into the settlement. On our way back to Longyearbyen we will pass both Grumant and the birdcliff. In Barentsburg you can only pay by creditcard. Please be ready for pick up by bus to the Harbour outside Your accommodation at 08:30. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions( normally in April and May ) we might change the route or that the destination can not be reached. This is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. Duration 9 - 10 Hours

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) in NOK Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 23/07/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 01/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 04/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 06/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 08/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 11/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 13/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 15/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 18/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 20/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Tue 22/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Fri 25/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »
Sun 27/10/2024 08:302,300108+Book now »