Evening boattrip to Boreglacier


Join MS Polargirl on this evening trip to the Boreglacier situated on the Northern side of Isfjorden. Hopefuly the midnight sun will follow us the whole evening. Upon arrival a barbecue will be served on the afterdeck. After a short while we Return to Longyearbyen, Duration of the trip around 5 hrs. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions we might change the route, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. When ill, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 30/06/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/07/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/07/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/07/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/08/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/09/2017 19:00 1,200 5 8+ Book now »