Evening boattrip to Boreglacier


Join MS Polargirl on this evening trip to the Boreglacier situated on the Northern side of Isfjorden. Hopefuly the midnight sun will follow us the whole evening. Upon arrival a barbecue will be served on the afterdeck. After a short while we Return to Longyearbyen, Duration of the trip around 5 hrs. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions we might change the route, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. When ill, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 25/05/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 19:001,20058+Book now »