Boattrip to Pyramiden & Nordenskiöldglacier


We are sailing towards Pyramiden in the innermost part of Billefjorden.The city was abandonned in 1998, today there are only a few people living here. Once Pyramiden was the pride of the old Sovjet, people loved to work her. On our way we also visit Nordenskiåoldglacier as well as the birdcliff Diabas until end of August when the birds leave. Please be ready outside Your hotel for pick up at 08:30 Your voucher is your ticket please bring it with you. Please note that due to weather, wind or even ice conditions we might change the route,or the destinaton can not be reached, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. By ilness, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 13/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 18/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 01/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 03/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 05/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 07/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 08/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 10/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 12/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 14/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 15/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 17/10/2020 08:301,800108+Book now »