Boattrip to Pyramiden & Nordenskiöldglacier


We are sailing towards Pyramiden in the innermost part of Billefjorden.The city was abandonned in 1998, today there are only a few people living here. Once Pyramiden was the pride of the old Sovjet, people loved to work her. On our way we also visit Nordenskiåoldglacier as well as the birdcliff Diabas until end of August when the birds leave. Please be ready outside Your hotel for pick up at 08:30 Your voucher is your ticket please bring it with you. Please note that due to weather, wind or even ice conditions( normally in April and May) we might change the route,or the destinaton can not be reached, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancel the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 01/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 03/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 05/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 06/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 08/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 10/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 12/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 13/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 15/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 17/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 19/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 20/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 22/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 24/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 26/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 27/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 29/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 31/05/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 02/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 03/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 05/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 09/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 02/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 04/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 11/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 15/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 16/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 18/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 20/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 22/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 23/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 25/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 27/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 29/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 30/09/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 02/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 04/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 06/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 07/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 09/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 11/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 13/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 14/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 16/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 18/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 20/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 21/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 23/10/2021 08:301,800108+Book now »