Boattrip to Pyramiden & Nordenskiöldglacier


We are sailing towards Pyramiden in the innermost part of Billefjorden.The city was abandonned in 1998, today there are only a few people living here. Once Pyramiden was the pride of the old Sovjet, people loved to work her. On our way we also visit Nordenskiåoldglacier as well as the birdcliff Diabas. Please be ready outside Your hotel for pick up at 08:30 sharp. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions we might change the route, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. When ill, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 22/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 31/05/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 31/07/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 08:30 1,700 10 8+ Book now »