Boattrip to Pyramiden & Nordenskiöldglacier


We are sailing towards Pyramiden in the innermost part of Billefjorden.The city was abandonned in 1998, today there are only a few people living here. Once Pyramiden was the pride of the old Sovjet, people loved to work her. On our way we also visit Nordenskiåoldglacier as well as the birdcliff Diabas. Please be ready outside Your hotel for pick up at 08:30 sharp. Your voucher is your ticket please bring with you. Please note that due to weather, Wind or even ice conditions we might change the route, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancels the trip. When ill, refund only when you show a note from Your doctor

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 16/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 08:301,700108+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 29/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 12/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 15/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 20/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 29/06/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Tue 02/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 08/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Fri 19/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 20/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 08:301,800108+Book now »