Boattrip to Pyramiden & Nordenskiöldglacier


We are sailing towards Pyramiden in the innermost part of Billefjorden.The city was abandonned in 1998. Once Pyramiden was the pride of the old Sovjet, people loved to work her.Some people live and work here during the tourist season. A bus will bring us from the pier to the city where the guide give us a roundtrip in the city and into e few buildings. Later we head for the Nordenskiåoldglacier as well as the birdcliff Diabas until end of August when the birds leave. Please be ready outside Your hotel for pick up at 08:30 Your voucher is your ticket please bring it with you. Please note that due to weather, wind or even ice conditions( normally in April and May) we might change the route,or the destinaton can not be reached, this is no reason for refund. Refund only when the touroperator cancel the trip. Duration 10 - 11 hours

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 20/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 22/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 24/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 25/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 27/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 29/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 31/05/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 01/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 03/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 05/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 07/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 08/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 10/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 12/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 14/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 15/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 17/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 19/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 21/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 22/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 24/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 26/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 28/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 29/06/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 01/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 03/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 05/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 06/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 08/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 10/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 12/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 13/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 15/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 17/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 19/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 20/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 22/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 24/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 26/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 27/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 29/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 31/07/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 02/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 03/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 05/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 07/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 09/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 10/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 14/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 16/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 17/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 19/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 21/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 23/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 24/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 26/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 28/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 30/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 31/08/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 04/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 06/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 07/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 09/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 11/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 13/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 14/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 16/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 18/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 20/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 21/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 23/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 25/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 27/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 28/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 30/09/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 02/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 04/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 05/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 07/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 09/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 11/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 12/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 14/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 16/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 18/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 19/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 21/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Mon 23/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Wed 25/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Thu 26/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »
Sat 28/10/2023 08:302,150108+Book now »