Glacier and mountain trekking


This trip combine glacier and mountain. A nice trip for you who have some trekking experience and want to learn some about glacier walking. The glaciers are not dramatic or dangerous, but still we walk a bit hooked up in rope to experience this technique. We follow the Larsglacier up to 500 meters above sea level. We climb the slopes to the summit of Sarkofagen Mountain were we have a break and some snacks. The lookout point gives a spectacular view over two glaciers, Longyearbyen and the sea. The slopes down to the next glacier have soft layers of black sand that makes the downhill trekking easy. At the end of the glacier we walk through a moraine with 60 million year old fossils.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 16/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 19/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 21/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 23/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 26/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 28/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 30/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 02/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 04/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 06/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 09/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 11/06/2020 09:3080054Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 13/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 16/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 18/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 20/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 23/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 25/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 27/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 30/06/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 18/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 18/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 09:3080058Book now »