Arctic Wilderness Evening - Dinner and polar bear lecture


Join us for a trip outside the city limits and experience the Arctic tundra. We have lit the fireplace and our host serve you good food and great stories. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 17/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 18/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 23/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 02/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 07/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 19:001,09538+Book now »