Northern lights safari with snowcat


You won`t miss the big red snowcat when it arrives to pick you up! The guides will greet you at the doorstep of your hotel or guesthouse before you head out of town, into the darkness and over the frozen Advent Valley to chase the northern lights. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard! We will visit the old Northern Light station, were they used to do all Northern Lights research. The guides will make several stops underway to look for the aurora borealis and will choose the route into the Advent Valley based on the weather and conditions on the day. As you experience being in the dark in the Arctic, the guide will explain how the aurora is formed, and serve hot drinks and share stories about the area, while you keep your eyes to the sky.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 23/11/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 24/11/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 27/11/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 28/11/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 30/11/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 01/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 02/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 03/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 04/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 05/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 07/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 08/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 09/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 10/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 11/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 12/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 13/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 14/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 15/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 16/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 17/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 18/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 19/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 20/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 21/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 22/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 23/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 24/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 25/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Wed 26/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Thu 27/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Fri 28/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sat 29/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Sun 30/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Mon 31/12/2018 16:006952.58+Book now »
Tue 01/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 02/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 03/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 04/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 05/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 06/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 07/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 08/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 09/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 10/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 11/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 12/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 13/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 14/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 15/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 16/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 17/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 18/01/2019 16:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 19/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 20/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 21/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 22/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 23/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 24/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 25/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 27/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 28/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 30/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 31/01/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 01/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 02/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 03/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 04/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 05/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 06/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 07/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 09/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 17:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 20:007952.58+Book now »