Isfjord safari with fossil hunting


Do you know how life in the sea looked like 150 mill. years ago? Here on Svalbard you can see this with your own eyes becuse the animals living at that time are now fossils in our mountains. After a nice boattrip in our open Polarcirkle boats we arrive Deltaneset. Here we go ashore and start our walk up to the fossils. Now it is time to look for fossils, and for the lucky one to find one you can bring it back home. Welcome to Hurtigruten Svalbard!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 19/06/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 14:001,44566Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 14:001,44567Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 14:001,44562Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 14:001,44568+Book now »