Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


Do you want to experience a piece of Russia? Join us on a snowmobile safari to to russian settlement Barentsburg. Here you can try out traditional russian lunch, a sightseeing in town with a local guide and maybe a visit to the Pomor museum. On our way to Barentsburg we drive trough a magnificent white svalbard landscape. We will make stops to hear about the history and wildlife, and if we are lucky we might experience this wildlife. Welcome to Spitsbergen Travel.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 12/02/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 08:303,19597Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 23/02/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 08:303,19592Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 08:303,19594Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 08:303,19597Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 08:303,19594Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:303,19594Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »