Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


Do you want to experience a piece of Russia? Join us on a snowmobile safari to to russian settlement Barentsburg. Here you can try out traditional russian lunch, a sightseeing in town with a local guide and maybe a visit to the Pomor museum. On our way to Barentsburg we drive trough a magnificent white svalbard landscape. We will make stops to hear about the history and wildlife, and if we are lucky we might experience this wildlife. Welcome to Spitsbergen Travel.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 23/04/2018 08:303,19594Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:303,19597Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:303,19592Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:303,19596Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:303,19598Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 08:303,19598+Book now »