Snowmobile safari to Tempelfjorden


Do you want to experience a 30 meter high intensely blue glacier front? Join us on a snowmobile safari to the Tuna glacier in Tempelfjorden. The fjord is frozen over, so we can drive all the way to the glacier front. We stop at a safe distance. It is a mighty experience to see this blue ice wall up close. On our way to Tempelfjorden we drive trough a magnificent white svalbard landscape. We will make stops to hear about the history and wildlife, and if we are lucky we might experience this wildlife. Welcome to Spitsbergen Travel.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 22/04/2018 10:002,99578Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 10:002,99578Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 10:002,99578Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 10:002,99578+Book now »