Fossilhunt with packdog


This 3 hour tour will start from your hotel, where we will pick you up. By car we will take you to Sverdrup byen – as far as the road goes. From here we will start the hike. We will be accompanied by our friendly polar dog, who will help us carry our warm drinks. Svalbard are known for the high density of Polar bears, so the guide is bringing a gun, but our dog will also help us to warn and scare away a polar bear, if one is approaching. The chance for meeting a polar bear on this tour is very small and you should not be worried. For our fossil “hunt”, we will bring hammer and safety goggles for you. If you find a nice fossil on this tour, it is yours to keep and you can bring it with you home. On the tour we will serve a hot drink and biscuits. There are no roads or tracks in the moraine, so the tour is for people with normal psychical conditions. Wear hiking shoes or boots. For people who are not walking well, we recommend our roadtour with dog pulled wagon.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 01/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 15:0049033Book now »
Thu 02/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 04/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 07/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 09/07/2020 09:0049031Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 11/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 15:0049034Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 15:0049032Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 14/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 16/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:0049032Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 15:0049031Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 15:0049033Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 21/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 23/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:0049032Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 09:0049033Book now »
Sat 25/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 28/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 30/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 01/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 04/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 06/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 08/08/2020 15:0049033Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 11/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 13/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 15/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 20/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 22/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:0049031Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 25/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 27/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 29/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 01/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 02/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 03/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 04/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 05/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 06/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 07/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 08/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 09/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 10/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 11/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 12/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 13/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 14/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 15/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 16/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Thu 17/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Fri 18/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sat 19/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sun 20/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Mon 21/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Tue 22/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Wed 23/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Thu 24/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Fri 25/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Sat 26/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Sun 27/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Mon 28/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 09:0049035Book now »
Tue 29/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »
Wed 30/09/2020 15:0049035Book now »