FatBike on Snow – The Guide's Choice


Moderate fitness required. If you can ride a bike for some hours and sometimes uphill, you can do this! During the trip we offer hot drinks and biscuits. We equip you with helmets goggles, lamps and balaclavas. Dress for some physical activity and bring something extra warm to wear during the stop. FatBikes with their huge tires and the low pressure in them are perfectly made to ride in the snow. The weather changes constantly here on Svalbard and so do the snow conditions. To get out in the snow where it is fun we offer you „The Guides Choice“. After meeting up with the guide in front of the Funken Lodge, you will get to know where the trip is going that day and what to expect. In that way we can adapt most flexible to the conditions and make sure that you get a good experience of high arctic biking. Since we offer our trips in intimate group sizes, we will be able to adapt to your wishes. Be it action, beautiful pictures (FatBiking under the northern lights...) or maybe to experience the peace and silence you can find in this landscape.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 25/02/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 13:3094544Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 10:0094544Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 18:3094542Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 18:3094543Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 10:0047522Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 18:3094542Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 10:0094544Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 18:3094542Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 10:0094544Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 10:0094544Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 18:3094544Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 15:0047523Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 10:0047522Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 10:0047523Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 15:0047522Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 15:0047523Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 10:0047524Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 15:0094544Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 15:0047524Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 09:0094544Book now »