Fjordsafari til Fuglefjella og Grumant

Join us for an exciting fjord safari in open boat to Coles Bay and Grumant. Grumant is like small ghost town tucked between the mountains to Coles Bay. This was the largest settlement on Svalbard after the war, in Grumant and Coles Bay lived up to 1200 people. Artikugol were running the mines in Grumant valley, and had the port of shipment in Coles Bay. Between these two small towns is a narrow gauge railway which we can see the remains of today. The settlement was abandoned in the beginning of the 1960's. Kittiwakes dwells in the abandoned buildings in Grumant. We will have a coffee break outside of Grumant and if the weather permits, we pay Coles Bay a visit before returning to Longyearbyen.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 08:00 990 3 7 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 13:00 990 3 7 Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 08:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/09/2016 13:00 990 3 8+ Book now »