Fjordsafari til Pyramiden og Nordenskiöldbreen

Transport to and from accommodation, expedition food, floatable suit, life west, shoes, gloves, goggles and balaclava, search- and rescue insurance, lunch, guide with boat, fuel and safety equipment. Please inform us about food allergies in advance. Own clothing: Wollsock, Wollen inner layer, sweater in fleece or wool and windproof pants. Cancellation fees: If cancelled 22 days or more prior to activity 100% refund. 21-8 days prior to activity a 50% refund is given and 7-0 days prior to activity no refund. Refund: If unforeseen circumstances/weather conditions necessitate changes in routes in relation to the program, this will not affect the price of the arrangement. There will not be given any refund due to sickness, cancellation of flights or if you forget to bring your driver’s license (on trip that drivers lisence is required). We recommend you to have travel insurance. The safety of our guests is always our first priority. Svalbard Booking also reserves the right to cancel the activity if the required minimum number of participants is not reached or when the conditions are considered unsafe. We require minimum 3 participants on this tour. Note! Early in the season, it might be too much ice in Billefjorden to get all the way to Pyramiden. Duration: Approximately 8 hours Age limit: 12 years This trip is not suitable if pregnant or suffering from back problems Svalbard Booking wishes you a nice trip!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 26/07/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8 Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 08:30 1,550 8 2 Book now »
Sun 30/07/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8 Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 2 Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 4 Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8 Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 5 Book now »
Tue 15/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 1 Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 4 Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 08:30 1,550 8 7 Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 7 Book now »
Wed 13/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 1 Book now »
Sun 17/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 5 Book now »
Wed 20/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 23/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 25/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/09/2017 08:30 1,550 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/05/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 17/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 20/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 25/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 03/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 07/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 11/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 21/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/08/2018 08:30 1,650 8 8+ Book now »