Transport to and from accommodation, expedition food, floatable suit, life west, shoes, gloves, goggles and balaclava, search- and rescue insurance, lunch, guide with boat, fuel and safety equipment. Please inform us about food allergies in advance. Own clothing: Wollsock, Wollen inner layer, sweater in fleece or wool and windproof pants. Cancellation fees: If cancelled 22 days or more prior to activity 100% refund. 21-8 days prior to activity a 50% refund is given and 7-0 days prior to activity no refund. Refund: If unforeseen circumstances/weather conditions necessitate changes in routes in relation to the program, this will not affect the price of the arrangement. There will not be given any refund due to sickness, cancellation of flights or if you forget to bring your driver’s license (on trip that drivers lisence is required). We recommend you to have travel insurance. The safety of our guests is always our first priority. Svalbard Booking also reserves the right to cancel the activity if the required minimum number of participants is not reached or when the conditions are considered unsafe. We require minimum 3 participants on this tour. Note! Early in the season, it might be too much ice in Billefjorden to get all the way to Pyramiden. Duration: Approximately 8 hours Age limit: 12 years This trip is not suitable if pregnant or suffering from back problems Svalbard Booking wishes you a nice trip!

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 18/08/2018 08:301,65081Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 08:301,65082Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 08:301,65087Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 08:301,65083Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 08:301,65085Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 08:301,65082Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 08:301,65086Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 08:301,65088Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 08:301,65087Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 18/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 19/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 19/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 24/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 24/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 26/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 26/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 29/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 29/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 17/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 29/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 04/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 08:301,65088+Book now »