Fossilhunting


We pick you up where you stay and drive up to Nybyen. We cross the river before we continue towards mine no. 4, and head to the moraine of the Longyear Glacier. The fossil hunt begins at the foot of the glacier! In this area there are 60 million years old plant fossils, a great souvenir to take home! There is time for a cup of coffee and a rest before we head back to town.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 24/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 25/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 09:30 400 3 6 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 09:30 400 3 6 Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 09:30 400 3 7 Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 09:30 400 3 8+ Book now »