Fossilhunting


We pick you up where you stay and drive up to Nybyen. We cross the river before we continue towards mine no. 4, and head to the moraine of the Longyear Glacier. The fossil hunt begins at the foot of the glacier! In this area there are 60 million years old plant fossils, a great souvenir to take home! There is time for a cup of coffee and a rest before we head back to town.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 30/06/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 03/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 06/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 07/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 11/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 11/07/2018 15:0040031Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 20/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 21/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 06/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 09:3040034Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 15/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 09:3040038+Book now »