Trekking to Trollsteinen across the Lars Glacier


This combined trekking and glacier trip starts in Nybyen. We walk up to the foot of the glacier and start the glacier trekking crossing the Lars glacier. We head towards Trollsteinen (Troll Mountain). A light meal is served. You need to be in normal good phisical condition to participate.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 20/06/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 27/06/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/07/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 08/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 26/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 05/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 16/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 23/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 26/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/09/2017 09:00 795 6 8+ Book now »