Grotto tour


We walk uphill 2,5 km from Longyearbyen and up trough some moraines and on to the Lars Glacier. It is a 500 meters heigth difference to overcome. Participants should be fit enough to make the 1,5 to 2 hours hike. In snowy conditions we use snowshoes that makes the hike fun and easy. The hike itself is very scenic on the glacier between steep mountains close by. At the entrance of the cave system we put on helmets with head lamps. The guide takes you safely into a new world. No wind and a bit warmer it is inside and absolutely quiet, in this wonderland of natural ice blue tunnels. Warm drinks and a snack is served inside.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 20/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 21/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 22/12/2018 10:3075055Book now »
Sun 23/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 24/12/2018 10:3075053Book now »
Tue 25/12/2018 10:3075056Book now »
Wed 26/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 27/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 28/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 29/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 30/12/2018 10:3075051Book now »
Mon 31/12/2018 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 02/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 03/01/2019 10:3075053Book now »
Fri 04/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 05/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 06/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 07/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 08/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 09/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 10/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 11/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 12/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 13/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 14/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 15/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 16/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 17/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 18/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 19/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 20/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 21/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 22/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 23/01/2019 10:3075056Book now »
Thu 24/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 25/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 27/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 28/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 30/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 31/01/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 01/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 02/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 03/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 04/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 05/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 06/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 07/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 09/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 10:3075056Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 10:3075057Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 10:3075053Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 10:3075056Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 04/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 20/05/2019 10:3075056Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 29/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 10:3075058Book now »