Arctic Challenge: Hiortfjellet – hike and kayak


From Longyearbyen, you see the majestic mountain Hiortfjellet. Many feel attracted to this mountain and this is your opportunity to ascend it. But it is a tough trip. First, we need to get across the fjord in kayaks, then we scale a 1000 meter high mountain. On the summit of Hiortfjellet we are rewarded in a great view. Your nature guide will give you all necessary safety instructions. You do not need any previous kayak experience to join this trip. The trip is demanding and it is recommended to be in very good physical shape. www.wildlife.no

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 05/06/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sun 06/06/2021 08:001,850117Book now »
Mon 07/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 10/06/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sat 12/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 14/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 16/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 17/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 19/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 21/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 23/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 24/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 26/06/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Mon 28/06/2021 08:001,950112Book now »
Wed 30/06/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 01/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 03/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Mon 05/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 07/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 08/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sat 10/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 12/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 14/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 15/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 17/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 19/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 21/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 22/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 24/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 26/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 28/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 29/07/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 31/07/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Mon 02/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 04/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 05/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 07/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 09/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 11/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 12/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 14/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 16/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 18/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 19/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Sat 21/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 23/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 25/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 26/08/2021 08:001,950114Book now »
Sat 28/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 30/08/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 01/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 06/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Wed 08/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Thu 09/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »
Mon 13/09/2021 08:001,950116Book now »