Isfjord safari to the bird cliffs at “Fuglefjella” and to Hiorthhamn


Join us on a safari to Fuglefjella and Hiorthamn in our sturdy and open Polarcirkel boat. Warmly dressed and equipped with a float suit we head out Isfjorden towards Fuglefjella which is home to thousands of nesting sea birds. We then head towards the abandoned Russian mining settlement Grumant, before going further on to Advent City and Hiorthamn. Take part in the fascinating stories from early mining operations and explore the remains of the sites from the early 1900’s. Hot drinks will be served.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 27/06/2016 09:00 895 3 4 Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 09:00 895 3 7 Book now »
Wed 29/06/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/07/2016 16:00 895 3 8 Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 09:00 895 3 3 Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 09:00 895 3 4 Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 09:00 895 3 5 Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8 Book now »
Tue 12/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 09:00 895 3 7 Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 23/07/2016 09:00 895 3 5 Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 16:00 895 3 8 Book now »
Mon 25/07/2016 09:00 895 3 7 Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8 Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 09:00 895 3 6 Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 16:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 09:00 895 3 4 Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 09:00 895 3 1 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 09:00 895 3 5 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/08/2016 09:00 895 3 6 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 09:00 895 3 4 Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 09:00 895 3 8+ Book now »