Isfjord safari towards Von Post Glacier


Join us on a safari in our sturdy and open Polarcirkel boat towards the mighty Tuna- and Von Post glacier. On the way we pass the home of the famous hunter Hilmar Nøis. Warmly dressed with a float suit we head for the fjord named “Sassen”. We will make a stop at Diabas – a teeming bird cliff – before arriving at Sassenfjord. On our way back home the guide serves an expedition lunch ashore in Bjonahamna.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 18/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 28/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 29/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/05/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 02/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 04/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 09/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 11/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 12/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 13/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 15/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 20/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 15/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 22/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 14:00 1,545 6 8+ Book now »