Isfjord safari towards Von Post Glacier


Join us on a safari in our sturdy and open Polarcirkel boat towards the mighty Tuna- and Von Post glacier. On the way we pass the home of the famous hunter Hilmar Nøis. Warmly dressed with a float suit we head for the fjord named “Sassen”. We will make a stop at Diabas – a teeming bird cliff – before arriving at Sassenfjord. On our way back home the guide serves an expedition lunch ashore in Bjonahamna.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 18/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 23/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 24/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 25/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 27/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 28/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 30/05/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 5 Book now »
Sun 04/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/06/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/07/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 06/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 16/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 18/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 20/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 23/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 25/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 27/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 30/08/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 01/09/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 03/09/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Wed 06/09/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Fri 08/09/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »
Sun 10/09/2017 14:00 1,495 6 8+ Book now »