Ice Grotto Tour - a walk inside a glacier


A tracked vehicle takes us up the Longyear glacier in the vicinity of Longyearbyen, where we descend into the ice and enter a fascinating cave. By the light from headlamps, we explore tunnels dug out by glacier streams during the summer months. Fascinating ice formations takes your breath away.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 01/04/2017 09:00 825 3 1 Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 09:00 825 3 1 Book now »
Tue 04/04/2017 09:00 825 3 2 Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 09:00 825 3 1 Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 09:00 825 3 7 Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 13:00 825 3 7 Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 13:00 825 3 4 Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 09:00 825 3 1 Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 09:00 825 3 2 Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 13:00 825 3 6 Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 09:00 825 3 4 Book now »
Wed 19/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Thu 20/04/2017 09:00 825 3 4 Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 09:00 825 3 7 Book now »
Sun 23/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/04/2017 09:00 825 3 7 Book now »
Thu 27/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/04/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 09:00 825 3 4 Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8 Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 09:00 825 3 6 Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 09:00 825 3 7 Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 09:00 825 3 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 13:00 825 3 8+ Book now »