Catching the light – Midnight sun

The midnight sun will return to Svalbard after April 19th. The sun will not set during the next four months. We will travel in stunning mountain scenery to Frithamn, an interesting part in Svalbard’s war history. We’ll continue our trip with stunning views of Colessletta and Oskar den II land in the north. Arounf midnight we will reach the highest point of the tour, 600 meters above sea level. Here we will enjoy hot beverages before getting back to Longyearbyen. ”We give you better moments”

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 19/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/04/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 17/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 18/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 20/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 21/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 21:00 1,890 4 8+ Book now »