Catching the light - Midnight sun


On this snowmobile trip, we will enjoy the surreal Midnight sun from the back of a snowmobile. Driving in the middle of the night, in broad daylight, is a special experience.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 19/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 21:001,99048+Book now »