Catching the light - Aurora Borealis


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To warm up, we also have the chance to enjoy a hot drink in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 20/01/2018 10:001,99048Book now »
Sun 21/01/2018 10:001,99046Book now »
Mon 22/01/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 27/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 16:001,99048+Book now »