Catching the light - Aurora Borealis


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To warm up, we also have the chance to enjoy a hot drink in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 01/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 02/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 03/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 04/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 05/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 06/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 07/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 08/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 09/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 10/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 11/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 12/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 13/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 14/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 15/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 16/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 17/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 18/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 19/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 20/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 21/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 22/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 23/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 24/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 25/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 26/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 27/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 28/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 29/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 30/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 31/12/2018 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 01/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 02/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 03/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 04/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 05/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 06/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 07/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 08/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 09/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 10/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 11/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 12/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 13/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 14/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 15/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 16/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 17/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 18/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 19/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 20/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 21/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 22/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 23/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 24/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 25/01/2019 10:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 27/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 28/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Wed 30/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Thu 31/01/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Fri 01/02/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sat 02/02/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Sun 03/02/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »
Mon 04/02/2019 16:001,99048+Book now »