Catching the light - Aurora Borealis/Northern Light

We will go that extra mile to give you the ultimate experience of the northen lights. On this 4 hour tour we will follow the Milky Way south towards Svea mines. We will travel in stunning mountain scenery to Frithamn, an interesting part in Svalbard’s war history. We’ll continue through Gangdalen where Reindalen broad horizon opens up southwards. Here we will pause and enjoy hot drinks and a traditional sami Lavvo while sharing stories together. "We give you Better Moments"

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 22/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 24/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 26/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 6 Book now »
Sun 29/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 6 Book now »
Mon 30/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 31/01/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/02/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8 Book now »
Thu 02/02/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/02/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/02/2017 16:00 1,790 4 8+ Book now »