Catching the light - Aurora Borealis with dinner


On Svalbard, the location and conditions are ideal for spotting the Aurora Borealis. Our competent snowmobile guides know the best places for watching this mystical phenomenon. To make this magical experience complete, we will enjoy a delicious dinner in our cosy gamme.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 05/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 06/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 07/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 09/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 19:002,19058+Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 19:002,19058Book now »