Ny-Ålesund|Worlds northernmost community


Pick-up at your hotel 07:50 Departure from harbor 08:00 Arrival in Longyearbyen 19:00

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 17/05/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 14/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 07:504,490116Book now »
Tue 02/07/2019 07:504,490116Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 07:504,490116Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 07:504,490116Book now »
Fri 19/07/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 07:504,490116Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 07:504,490118Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 07:504,490118Book now »