Private Northern Lights and Wine sled dog tour


Join us for a dog trip you ́ll never forget! Dressed up in warm cloths and snuggled in in a warm and cozy sleeping bag, we will take you out on a special northern lights hunt. Let the dogs pull you through the beautiful polar night, passing deep valleys and majestic mountains, accompanied by the clean, arctic silence, only interrupted by the breathing of running dogs and our sled gliding on the hard-packed snow surface. Hopefully we will see the magnificent, flickering northern lights above our heads, like a green beacon leading our way through the darkness and leaving us in awe. Since you might want to capture this perfect moment in a memorable picture, we will stop to make a small fire and let you enjoy a snack and a “glass” of wine while you adjust your camera or set up your tripod. This tour is strictly private, so you can enjoy every bit of it alone or together as a couple or with a friend! The entire trip lasts about 5-6 hours, including a welcome break around the fire with reindeer salami/snacks, tea/coffee and a small wine/beer. If the weather is not on its best behaviour, we will set up a tipi tent and have our dinner “indoors“. Any special requests can be arranged - no problem. Just let us know! Including: Warm outer cloths, Mukluks, Sleds and Dogs, Snacks/drinks. Transport from the hotel to the camp in Bolterdalen and back. 1 December – 28 Feb

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 05/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 11/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 12/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 10:001,80071Book now »
Wed 20/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 24/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 25/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 26/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 01/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Fri 12/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Sat 13/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 15/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 16/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 17/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Sat 20/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 21/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 22/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Sat 27/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 10:001,80072Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sat 10/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Tue 13/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Fri 23/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 15:001,80071Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 15:001,80072Book now »