Horse-back riding


On Svalbard there are only 5 horses, therefore our groups are made up of 4 participants and your guide. Route and speed is determined by the experience level of the group. Icelandic horses are patient, hard working and have strong personalities. Beginners are welcome to join the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 26/08/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 09:0080031Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 09:0080031Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 09:0080031Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 09:0080031Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 15:0080032Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 09:0080032Book now »