Bird Spotting Excursion, Followed by Arctic BBQ- Small groups only- Spitzbergen Adventures AS


The summer season is owned by the birds. During those weeks we have a lot of bird species coming to Svalbard. They are all so wonderfull and deserve a special focus. Join us on a tour which puts the spotlight on those amazing creatures. If you are an ornithologist with special interests let us know before the tour. If you are curious about birds and would like to spend your time looking at them, our guide will give you more information. This tour is in small groups only with maximum 8 people. That makes the excursion very individual and gives us a lot of freedom to adjust to your background and also weather conditions. But the most important is it will not effect the animals in a very disturbing way. We will end the tour at our tent where we will serve a BBQ in the Arctic. Duration of the trip is between 5-6 hours and in very easy terrain. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 11/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 17/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 18/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 20/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 22/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 24/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 25/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 27/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 29/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 31/05/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 01/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 03/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 05/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 07/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 08/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 10/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 12/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 14/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 15/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 17/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 19/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 21/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 22/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 24/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 26/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 28/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 29/06/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 01/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 03/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 05/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 06/07/2020 09:001,45066Book now »
Wed 08/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 10/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 12/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 13/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 15/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 17/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 19/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 20/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 22/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 24/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 26/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 27/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 29/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 31/07/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 02/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 03/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 05/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 07/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 09/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 10/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 12/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 14/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 16/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 17/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 19/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 21/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 23/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 24/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Wed 26/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Fri 28/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Sun 30/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »
Mon 31/08/2020 09:001,45068Book now »