Bjørndalen walk with BBQ-Experience for everyone-small groups only (Spitzbergen Adventures AS)


Bjørndalen is a place which offers you several characteristics from Svalbard in one location. The surroundings offer both impressive mountains, fjord and wildlife. You will find everything in one valley. You can spend hours in this valley and keep discovering new things. The walk through Bjørndalen is very easy in flat terrain and also suitable for children. This is a tour for you who would like to experience the arctic nature in not so demanding surroundings. Since we only operating in small groups it will be easy to give a high level of individuality and personal service. The length of the walk will be decided within the group and also regarding to the weather conditions. But most important due to the small group size we are not disturbing the animal life so much. After the walk we will get to our heatet camp and prepare the BB. Please let us know about any food allergies when you are booking this trip. Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 14/05/2019 09:001,05067Book now »
Thu 16/05/2019 09:001,05062Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 09:001,05064Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 09:001,05067Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 09:001,05062Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 20/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 09:001,05064Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 01/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 03/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 05/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 08/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Thu 10/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Sat 12/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »
Tue 15/10/2019 09:001,05068Book now »