Snowmobile tour to Van Mijenfjord w/lunch in Camp - small groups guaranteed- Spitzbergen Adventures


This tour leads us to the amazing Van Mijenfjord which is the third longest fjord on the west side of Spitsbergen. On the way there we will cross snow covered mountains and pass Reindalen which is the biggest and longest valley with its 38 km in length. We will enjoy the nature on the way and we will also scout for wildlife at the Van Mijenfjor before we have lunch in our heated camp.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 12/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 11:003,25088+Book now »