Snowmobile trip to the Eastcoast - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an extraordinary tour. This trip will lead us through almost everything from wide valleys to gigantic glaciers and with a little luck we even get to see one or several Polabears. On this journey you will experience some of the most amazing things Svalbard has to offer.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 13/02/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 08:303,690108Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 08:303,690108Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 08:303,690108+Book now »