Snowmobile trip to the Eastcoast - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an extraordinary tour. This trip will lead us through almost everything from wide valleys to gigantic glaciers and with a little luck we even get to see one or several Polabears. On this journey you will experience some of the most amazing things Svalbard has to offer.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 12/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 08:003,690107Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 04/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Fri 17/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sat 18/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »
Sun 19/05/2019 08:003,690108+Book now »