S.M.A.B / Sauna, Meal & Arctic Breeze- Spitzbergen Adventures


This is the tour for you who want to experience something unique and extraordinary. We are combining snow mobile driving with good food and sauna experience in a wood-heated sauna out in the arctic nature.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 12/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 11:003,50088Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 11:003,50088Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 11:003,50087Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 11:003,50088+Book now »