S.M.A.B /Sauna, Meal & Arctic Breeze Summer edition- Spitzbergen Adventures AS


With this trip you will combine several very unique pleasures into one activity. Each of those things is already very special up here in Svalbard, but combining those into one experience has not been done before. We have set up a camp close to town and near the fjord. The main tent is heated and we also offer a nice BBQ place. The tentsauna has a transparent window which allows you to look out and enjoy the nice surroundings but not so much the look inn. You also have the chance to take a dip in the cooling water. Together as a team we will set up the sauna and heat the ovn. While the temperature is rising to the comfort level you desire we will have some time to enjoy the area and have a beverage. When you are in the sauna our guide will start preparing the BBQ and Food. This tour is made for everyone who is enjoying sauna. It is also possible to book it for privat or company events. Just contact us. Please contact us regarding food allergies or any health issues. Please bring your own towels, we recommend 2. Duration is 4-5 hours Minimum 2 people

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 20/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 21/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 22/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 23/05/2019 16:301,35054Book now »
Fri 24/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 25/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 26/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 27/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 28/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 30/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 31/05/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 01/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 02/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 03/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 04/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 05/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 06/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 07/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 08/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 09/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 10/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 11/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 12/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 13/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 16/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 17/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 18/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 19/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 21/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 22/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 24/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 25/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 26/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 27/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 28/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 30/06/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 01/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 03/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 04/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 05/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 06/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 08/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 09/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 10/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 11/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 12/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 13/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 14/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 15/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 16/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 18/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 20/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 21/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 22/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 23/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 24/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 25/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 26/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 27/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 28/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 30/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 31/07/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 01/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 02/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 03/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 04/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 05/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 06/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 08/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 09/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 11/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 12/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 13/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 14/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 15/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 16/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 17/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 18/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 19/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 20/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 21/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 22/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 23/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 24/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 25/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 16:301,35053Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 16:301,35055Book now »