Spotlight-Get the most scenic points in front of your lens


Join us for a tour outside the box. Amazing light conditions, great motives and time. Time you can use to take your perfect picture. The target for this tour is to take you on a scenic discovery journey were photography is our main purpose. We won't tell you how to take the perfect picture but our guide will take you to the places which are worth taking a picture of. Since we are on foot there is an endless possibility of motives: mountains, history, culture, nature, light, aurora borealis, flora and fauna. We will also give you the story of Longyearbyen and the history behind the different sites we are visiting. On this tour you will get both photo and sightseeing combined in one. If the weather is good we will walk around on foot, else we will use the car. Especially in the winter it is nice to warm up your frozen photographer hands. We then work our way from one photo point to the next by car. We pick you up at your hotel and you bring your own photo equipment. The tour takes around 5-6h and we will offer you hot beverages. We recommand that you have your own small backpack and good shoes or hikingboots. The group will have a maximum of 8 people and a minimum of 2 people.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 25/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 26/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 27/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 28/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 29/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 30/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 31/08/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 01/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 02/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 03/09/2019 10:301,35067Book now »
Wed 04/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 05/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 06/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 07/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 08/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 09/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 10/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 11/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 12/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 13/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 14/09/2019 10:301,35067Book now »
Sun 15/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 16/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 17/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 18/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 19/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 20/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 21/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 22/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 23/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 24/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 25/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 26/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 27/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 28/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 29/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 30/09/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 01/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 02/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 03/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 04/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 05/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 06/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 07/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 08/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 09/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 10/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 11/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 12/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 13/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 14/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 15/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 16/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 17/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 18/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 19/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 20/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 21/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 22/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 23/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 24/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Fri 25/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sat 26/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Sun 27/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Mon 28/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Tue 29/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Wed 30/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »
Thu 31/10/2019 10:301,35068Book now »