Snowmobile trip to Tempelfjord and Von Post Glacier - small groups guaranteed


Join us for an exciting trip in beautiful nature, rich animal life and an amazing view of the Von Post and Tuna Glacier.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 04/02/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 09:002,99068Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 09:002,99068Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 09:002,99068+Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 08:002,99068+Book now »