Amazing Hot Air Ballon Adventure- Spitzbergen Adventures AS


Now you will have the opportunity to do something not many people have done before you. We are offering almost daily depatures with a hot air ballon. This is a fantastic possibility to experience something unique, special and exclusive. Silence, nature, amazing mountains and adventures. With us you will see all of it from the air in safe surroundings. Since we are depending on the weather we recommend that you don't book any other activities that day. The start time can be changed, so please keep that day open. Special terms apply, see attached PDF file.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 22/04/2018 09:004,90061Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 09:004,90063Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 09:004,90063Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 09:004,90063Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 09:004,90061Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 09:004,90065Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 09:004,90065Book now »