In the Longyearbyen vicinity


It is not necessary to travel far away from the settlement to experience the wilderness and the great silence of the Arctic. We travel through narrow, snow white valleys and over big glaciers in this varied landscape. We make frequent stops to take photos of great panoramic views. At the same time we will be guided through the human history of the area and the guide also tells us about the animal life.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 07/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 10/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 10/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 12/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 13/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 13/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 15:001,95045Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 09:001,95048Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Wed 16/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Thu 17/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Sun 20/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Mon 21/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 09:001,95048+Book now »
Tue 22/05/2018 15:001,95048+Book now »