1/2 day Dog Sledding Tour


Join us for an unforgettable dog slegde tour. Regardless of the weather; good or bad, starry sky, full moon, or northern lights, this will be a little different tour. We will instruct you in driving a dog sleight before we start our journey. Experience the wonderful cooperation between animal and human. On arriving back at the kennel, together we put the dogs back in their runs. Before we gather in the gamme around the fire with a hot drink.We look forwards to meeting you.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 01/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 01/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 02/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 02/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 03/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 03/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 04/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 04/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 05/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 05/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 06/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 06/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 07/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 07/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 08/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 08/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 09/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 09/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 10/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 10/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 11/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 11/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 12/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 12/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 13/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 13/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 14/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 14/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 15/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 15/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 16/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 16/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 17/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 17/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 18/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 18/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 19/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 19/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 20/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 20/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 21/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 21/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 22/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 22/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 23/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 23/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sun 25/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 26/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Mon 26/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 27/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Tue 27/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 28/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Wed 28/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 29/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Thu 29/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 30/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Fri 30/12/2016 18:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »
Sat 31/12/2016 10:00 1,080 4 7 Book now »