1/2 day Dog Sledding Tour


Experience Svalbard by dog sledding. We will pick up our guests at their accommodation, and they will be delivered warm dresses and shoes before the trip starts. After arriving at Svalbard Villmarkssenter you will meet the polar dogs, and be instructed on how to handle the dog sled. We set off in pairs; one pair per sled.The main guide will be in front with the lead-dog sled. The dogs are eager to go, so here you really have something to look forward to! The dogs will be your engine the next couple of hours and they will bring you on an adventure you maybe never have experience earlier. The nature on Svalbard is stunning and the landscape is covered by a white layer of snow. Variable weather, northern lights, crystal-clear skies full of stars, moonlight or sunshine both day and night; these are variations only the Arctic can give. This is an activity that almost everyone can join. Time: Every day at 10 am or at request Duration: About 4 hours Price: NOK 1250,- per person/ Minimum age: 8 years NOK 1050,- For more information, please contact: info@svalbardvillmarkssenter.no or +47 790 21 700 Price includes: Transport to/from accommodation, something warm to drink, biscuits, and guide with necessary safety equipment against the Polar bear.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 27/02/2018 10:001,25044Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 18:001,25046Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 10:001,25041Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 18:001,25041Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 18:001,25042Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 10:001,25043Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 10:001,25042Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 10:001,25044Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 18:001,25042Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 10:001,25042Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 10:001,25043Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Fri 18/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 10:001,25045Book now »
Sat 19/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »