1/2 day Dog Sledding Tour


Join us for an unforgettable dog slegde tour. Regardless of the weather; good or bad, starry sky, full moon, or northern lights, this will be a little different tour. We will instruct you in driving a dog sleight before we start our journey. Experience the wonderful cooperation between animal and human. On arriving back at the kennel, together we put the dogs back in their runs. Before we gather in the gamme around the fire with a hot drink.We look forwards to meeting you.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 01/12/2017 10:001,25041Book now »
Fri 01/12/2017 18:001,25041Book now »
Sat 02/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Sat 02/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Sun 03/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Mon 04/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Tue 05/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Thu 07/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Fri 08/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Fri 08/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Sat 09/12/2017 10:001,25041Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Sun 10/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Mon 11/12/2017 10:001,25041Book now »
Mon 11/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Wed 13/12/2017 18:001,25041Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 10:001,25041Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 18:001,25041Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Wed 20/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 18:001,25043Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 18:001,25041Book now »
Thu 28/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 10:001,25043Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 15/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 16/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 17/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 10:001,2503.53Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 18:001,25043Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 08/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 09/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 11/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 13/02/2018 18:001,25041Book now »
Wed 14/02/2018 18:001,25044Book now »
Thu 15/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 08/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 15/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 22/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 18:001,25045Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 10:001,2503.55Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 18:001,2503.55Book now »