Northern Light safari by snowmobile

Be enchanted at the unique blue light characterizing the polar night. The trip will take place in the area around Longyearbyen, depending on snow conditions. If we are lucky we might even see the beautiful northern lights. We serve hot drinks and biscuits during the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sun 22/01/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/01/2017 15:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 24/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 26/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 27/01/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/01/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/01/2017 15:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 31/01/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/02/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/02/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/02/2017 15:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/02/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/02/2017 14:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/02/2017 15:30 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/02/2017 09:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/02/2017 08:00 1,750 4 8+ Book now »