Northern Light safari by snowmobile


Be enchanted at the unique blue light characterizing the polar night. The trip will take place in the area around Longyearbyen, depending on snow conditions. If we are lucky we might even see the beautiful northern lights. We serve hot drinks and biscuits during the trip.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 13/12/2017 10:001,5903.57Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 14/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 15/12/2017 16:001,5903.55Book now »
Sat 16/12/2017 09:001,5903.56Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 09:007903.54Book now »
Sun 17/12/2017 16:001,5903.58Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 18/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 16:001,5903.57Book now »
Tue 19/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 20/12/2017 16:001,5903.56Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 21/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 23/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 24/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 25/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 26/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 26/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 27/12/2017 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 28/12/2017 10:001,5903.56Book now »
Thu 28/12/2017 16:001,5903.52Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 31/12/2017 10:001,5903.54Book now »
Tue 02/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 03/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 04/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 07/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 08/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 09/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 10/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 12/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 13/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 14/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 14/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 15/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 15/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 16/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 16/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 17/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 17/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 19/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 19/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 20/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 20/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 21/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 21/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 22/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 22/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 22/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 24/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 25/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 28/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 29/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 30/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Wed 31/01/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Thu 01/02/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Sun 04/02/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 16:001,5903.58+Book now »
Mon 05/02/2018 10:001,5903.58+Book now »
Tue 06/02/2018 16:001,5903.57Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 14:001,7503.52Book now »