Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


Join us on a snowmobile journey through the wilderness to the Russian settlement of Barentsburg. This town has the second largest population on Svalbard, a coal mining community of around 350 people. In Barentsburg we take the time to explore, with many interesting sights to see, and we are served with a Russian lunch at the hotel or the brewery.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 23/02/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/02/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/02/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/02/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/02/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 18/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 2 Book now »
Sun 19/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 4 Book now »
Thu 23/03/2017 09:30 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 09:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »