Snowmobile safari to Barentsburg


Join us on a snowmobile journey through the wilderness to the Russian settlement of Barentsburg. This town has the second largest population on Svalbard, a coal mining community of around 350 people. In Barentsburg we take the time to explore, with many interesting sights to see, and we are served with a Russian lunch at the hotel or the brewery.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 24/04/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 09:002,99088+Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 09:002,99088+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 09:002,99087Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 09:002,99084Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 09:002,99088+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 09:002,79088+Book now »
Sat 05/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 08/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 12/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 15/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 19/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 22/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 26/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 29/01/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 02/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 05/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 06/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 07/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 08/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 09/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 10/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 11/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 12/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 13/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 14/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 15/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 16/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 17/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 18/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 19/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 20/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 21/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 22/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 23/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 24/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 25/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 26/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 27/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 28/02/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 01/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 02/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 03/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 04/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 05/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 06/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 07/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 08/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 09/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 10/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 11/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 12/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 13/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 14/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 15/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 16/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 17/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 18/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 19/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 20/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 21/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 22/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 23/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 24/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 25/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 26/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 27/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 28/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 29/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 30/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 31/03/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 01/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 02/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 03/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 04/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 05/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 06/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 07/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 08/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 09/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 10/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 11/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 12/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 13/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 14/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 15/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 16/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 17/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 18/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 19/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 20/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 21/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 22/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 23/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 24/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 25/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 26/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 27/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 28/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 29/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 30/04/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 01/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 02/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 03/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 04/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 05/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 06/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 07/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 08/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 09/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 10/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 11/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 12/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 13/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 14/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 15/05/2019 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 04/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 07/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 11/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 14/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 18/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 21/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 25/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 28/01/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 01/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 05/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 06/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 07/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 08/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 09/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 10/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 11/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 12/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 13/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 14/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 15/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 16/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 17/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 18/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 19/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 20/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 21/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 22/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 23/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 24/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 25/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 26/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 27/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 28/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 29/02/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 01/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 02/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 03/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 04/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 05/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 06/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 07/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 08/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 09/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 10/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 11/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 12/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 13/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 14/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 15/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 16/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 17/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 18/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 19/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 20/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 21/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 22/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 23/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 24/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 25/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 26/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 27/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 28/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 29/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 30/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 31/03/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 01/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 02/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 03/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 04/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 05/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 06/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 07/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 08/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 09/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 10/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 11/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 12/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 13/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 14/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 15/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 16/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 17/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 18/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 19/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 20/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 21/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 22/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 23/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 24/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 25/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 26/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 27/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 28/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 29/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 30/04/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 01/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 02/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 03/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 04/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 05/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 06/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 07/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 08/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sat 09/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Sun 10/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Mon 11/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Tue 12/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Wed 13/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Thu 14/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »
Fri 15/05/2020 09:002,89088+Book now »