Snowmobile safari to Kapp Linnè and Isfjord Radio


We head to the beautiful Kapp Linné, in the outermost part of Isfjorden. Here lies the old communications center for Svalbard, Isfjord Radio. We drive in a very varied terrain and get to experience the great contrasts between the old and the new Svalbard on this trip, including Hotel Isfjord Radio Upon arrival at Isfjord Radio we are greeted by the hosts who welcome us with warm lunch. On a day trip like this we cover approximately 180 km.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Tue 11/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 08:00 3,350 10 8+ Book now »