SnoscootersafaritilNordlyscamp


Join us on a snowmobile safari into the polar night, and let yourself be captivated by the unique blue light! We will hunt for the Northern Lights and visit our Camp. We drive snowmobile out Adventdalen extending eastward from Longyearbyen and into a river landscape that takes us to Brattli valley. Here we take the trip into the riverbed and look at the stone structures that river has washed out. After arrival we will enjoy ourselves in the tent by candlelight and bonfire. Sitting at the table, on benches with reindeer skins, you will then be served hot lunch while the guide tells stories about Svalbard.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 15/12/2017 08:301,99058+Book now »
Fri 22/12/2017 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 23/12/2017 08:301,99058+Book now »
Fri 29/12/2017 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 30/12/2017 08:301,99058+Book now »
Fri 05/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 06/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Thu 11/01/2018 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 12/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 13/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Thu 18/01/2018 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 19/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 20/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Tue 23/01/2018 10:001,99058+Book now »
Fri 26/01/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Fri 02/02/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »
Sat 03/02/2018 08:301,99058+Book now »