Snowmobile safari to the East Coast


In waters unaffected by the warmth of the Gulf Stream, the temperatures drop, and the sea ice extends as far as you can see. We eat an expedition lunch out on the sea ice, in front of the towering glacier fronts of Heuglinbreen and Hayesbreen, before crossing the bay to explore the land on the other side. Our friendly and professional guides have all the experience and drive to make this an unforgettable experience, while remaining safe in such a wild and unforgiving environment. We recommend that everyone drives their own snowmobile; this is easier than driving with a passenger. This trip is dependent on weather and ice conditions, especially early and late in the season, as well as a minimum number of participants. Total distance: Approximately 200km Total driving time: Approximately 6 ½ hours

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 15/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 18/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 21/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/02/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 02/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 04/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 06/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 07/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 09/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 11/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 14/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 16/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 18/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 21/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 23/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 11/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 19/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 23/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 26/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 30/04/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 03/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 10/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 13/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 08:30 3,250 10 8+ Book now »