Snowmobile safari to the East Coast


In waters unaffected by the warmth of the Gulf Stream, the temperatures drop, and the sea ice extends as far as you can see. We eat an expedition lunch out on the sea ice, in front of the towering glacier fronts of Heuglinbreen and Hayesbreen, before crossing the bay to explore the land on the other side. Our friendly and professional guides have all the experience and drive to make this an unforgettable experience, while remaining safe in such a wild and unforgiving environment. We recommend that everyone drives their own snowmobile; this is easier than driving with a passenger. This trip is dependent on weather and ice conditions, especially early and late in the season, as well as a minimum number of participants. Total distance: Approximately 200km Total driving time: Approximately 6 ½ hours

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Thu 15/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 27/02/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/02/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 03/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 05/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 06/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 07/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 10/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 12/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 13/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 14/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 17/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 19/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 20/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 21/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 24/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 26/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 27/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 28/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 29/03/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 31/03/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 02/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 03/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 04/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 05/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 07/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 09/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 10/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 11/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 12/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 14/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 16/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 17/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 18/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 19/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 21/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 23/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 24/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 26/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 28/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 30/04/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 01/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 02/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 05/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 07/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 08/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Wed 09/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sat 12/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »
Mon 14/05/2018 08:30 3,590 10 8+ Book now »
Tue 15/05/2018 08:30 3,090 10 8+ Book now »