Snowmobile safari to Von Post


Here you can experience a silence and a light you can't find anywhere else. Often there are seals on the ice here and if you are lucky, you might get a glimpse of the "King of the Arctic" - the polar bear - while strolling around in search of food. Here we drive onto the surface of the sea ice, and observe the beautiful glaciers to be found at the head of the fjord. Both Vonpostbreen and Tunabreen are famous for their blue ice, and being in the presence of such beautiful natural phenomena. On a day trip like this we cover approximately 120 km.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Sat 01/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 11/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 22/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 25/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 29/04/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 02/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 04/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sat 06/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 07/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 09/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Thu 11/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Sun 14/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »
Tue 16/05/2017 08:00 2,950 8 8+ Book now »