Trollsteinen - 849 mas


The mountain ridge around Larsbreen (Lars’ Glacier) is shaped like a horseshoe. At the highest point of the ridge there is a huge rock tower. 849 mas. this place truly earns its name - Trollsteinen (the Troll Rock).On the top you will get a great view over the landscape. We are also crossing the Lars glacier on this trip. Duration approx. 7 hours. Medium/tough trip. Please bring a small backpack with extra sweater and water. Remember good hiking boots! Limit of age: 12 years

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 23/01/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 25/01/2017 10:00 990 7 6 Book now »
Fri 27/01/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 29/01/2017 10:00 990 7 6 Book now »
Mon 30/01/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 03/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Mon 06/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 08/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Fri 10/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 12/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Mon 13/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 15/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Fri 17/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 19/02/2017 10:00 990 7 5 Book now »
Mon 20/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 22/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Fri 24/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/02/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Mon 27/02/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 01/03/2017 10:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Fri 03/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Sun 05/03/2017 10:00 990 7 6 Book now »
Mon 06/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 10/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 13/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 17/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 20/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 24/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8 Book now »
Mon 27/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/03/2017 09:00 990 7 6 Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 21/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 24/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 28/04/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 01/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 05/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 08/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 12/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 15/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 19/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 22/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Fri 26/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Mon 29/05/2017 14:00 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 01/06/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 08/06/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 15/06/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 22/06/2017 09:30 990 7 8 Book now »
Thu 29/06/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/07/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/07/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 20/07/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 27/07/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 03/08/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 10/08/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 17/08/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 24/08/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 31/08/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 07/09/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 14/09/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 21/09/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »
Thu 28/09/2017 09:30 990 7 8+ Book now »