Catching the light – Twilight with dinner

In between dark times and the midnight sun one can experience the most beutiful light on Svalbard. The low set sun is casting its shadow on the dramatic landscape highlighing all its amazing contours. On this excursion you will experice Svalbard in its best light and enjoy a three course traditional Sami dinner. We will travel in stunning mountain scenery to Frithamn, an interesting part in Svalbard’s war history. We’ll continue through Gangdalen where Reindalen broad horizon opens up southwards. "We give you Better Moments"

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Fri 24/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sat 25/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 26/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Mon 27/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Tue 28/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Wed 29/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Thu 30/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 31/03/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sat 01/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 02/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Mon 03/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Tue 04/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Wed 05/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Thu 06/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 07/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sat 08/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 09/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Mon 10/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Tue 11/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Wed 12/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Thu 13/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Fri 14/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sat 15/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Sun 16/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Mon 17/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »
Tue 18/04/2017 19:00 1,990 5 8+ Book now »