We start our journey driving into Adventdalen and then head south to Reindalen, one of the biggest and more impressive valleys on Svalbard (45 km long). We continue our journey by ascending the Slakbreen glacier and coming down Gustavdalen to reach Van Mijenfjord, also one of the biggest fjord systems on the island. Here we will have a warm lunch. If ice conditions permit, we head onto the sea ice towards the amazing Paulbreen glacier front. If we are lucky we might even see polar bear roaming on the ice! In the afternoon we take a different route back home and pass over the Longyearbreen glacier where we have splendid views over Longyearbyen.

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 28/02/2018 08:303,39098+Book now »
Fri 02/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 04/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 09/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 11/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 16/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 18/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 23/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 25/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 30/03/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 01/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 06/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 08/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 13/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 15/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 20/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 22/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 27/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 29/04/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 04/05/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 06/05/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Fri 11/05/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »
Sun 13/05/2018 08:303,490108+Book now »