Panoramic trip with dogsledge on wheels, along the coastline


Svalbard Husky is Svalbard’s smallest dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. This trip is sightseeing along the spectacular coastline from town, and against Vestpynten. We are pulled by a large dogteam of 14 willingly sleddogs. We pick you up at your hotel, before we set course for our dogyard in Adventdalen. Here we have time to say hallo to all the dogs, and sometimes puppies. We pick up the dogs we will use at the trip. Then we drive to the cableway central, where we make the dogteam ready for the trip along the scenic Adventfjord, and Isfjorden. We will pass by lots of industrial cultural heritage, and will learn something about the history of coalmining at Svalbard. During the route we villa have a beautiful view of the advent bay, and the fjord. We might be lucky to see Reindeer, Arctic-Fox, Beluga whales, and different seals, along with a rich birdlife. The trip last for about 3 ½ hour, and after the trip we return to Longyearbyen. This trip will suit everyone

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Mon 27/06/2016 15:30 950 4 3 Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 15:30 950 4 1 Book now »
Tue 28/06/2016 09:00 950 4 1 Book now »
Wed 29/06/2016 15:30 950 4 3 Book now »
Wed 29/06/2016 09:00 950 4 6 Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Thu 30/06/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 01/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 15:30 950 4 3 Book now »
Sat 02/07/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Sun 03/07/2016 15:30 950 4 2 Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 15:30 950 4 4 Book now »
Mon 04/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 05/07/2016 15:30 950 4 1 Book now »
Tue 05/07/2016 09:00 950 4 1 Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 06/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 15:30 950 4 6 Book now »
Fri 08/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 09/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 10/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 10/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 11/07/2016 09:00 950 4 3 Book now »
Wed 13/07/2016 09:00 950 4 1 Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 15:30 950 4 1 Book now »
Thu 14/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 15/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 16/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 17/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 17/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 18/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 15:30 950 4 6 Book now »
Tue 19/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 20/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 21/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 22/07/2016 15:30 950 4 1 Book now »
Sat 23/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 23/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 24/07/2016 09:00 950 4 6 Book now »
Mon 25/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 25/07/2016 09:00 950 4 6 Book now »
Tue 26/07/2016 15:30 950 4 3 Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 27/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 28/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 29/07/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 30/07/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 15:30 950 4 4 Book now »
Sun 31/07/2016 09:00 950 4 2 Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 01/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 02/08/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 03/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 04/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 05/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 07/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 08/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 09/08/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 10/08/2016 09:00 950 4 4 Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Thu 11/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 12/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 15:30 950 4 6 Book now »
Sat 13/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 14/08/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 15/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 16/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 15:30 950 4 4 Book now »
Wed 17/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 18/08/2016 09:00 950 4 1 Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 19/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 20/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Sun 21/08/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 22/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 23/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 24/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 25/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 26/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 27/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 28/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 29/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 30/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 31/08/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 01/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 03/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 03/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 04/09/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 05/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 06/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 07/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 08/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 15:30 950 4 5 Book now »
Fri 09/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 10/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 11/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 12/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 13/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 14/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 15/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 16/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 17/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 18/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 19/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 20/09/2016 09:00 950 4 5 Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 21/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 22/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 15:30 950 4 4 Book now »
Fri 23/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 24/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 25/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 26/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 27/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 27/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 28/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 28/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 29/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 29/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 30/09/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 30/09/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 01/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 01/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 02/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 02/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 03/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 03/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 04/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 04/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 05/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 05/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 06/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 06/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 07/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 07/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 08/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 08/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 09/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 09/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 10/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 10/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 11/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 11/10/2016 09:00 950 4 6 Book now »
Wed 12/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 12/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 13/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 13/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 14/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 14/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 15/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 15/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 16/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 16/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 17/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 17/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 18/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 18/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 19/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 19/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 20/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 20/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 21/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 21/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 22/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 22/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 23/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 23/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 24/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Mon 24/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 25/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Tue 25/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 26/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Wed 26/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 27/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Thu 27/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 28/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Fri 28/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 29/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sat 29/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 30/10/2016 15:30 950 4 7 Book now »
Sun 30/10/2016 09:00 950 4 7 Book now »