Panoramic trip with dogsledge on wheels, along the coastline


Svalbard Husky is a small dogsledding-company. With us you get the personal experience, and the close contact, both with our dogs, and our guides who are locals Sunshine, or stormy weather, fantastic experiences are waiting for you in the arctic wilderness. You might get impressions on your mind, that last forever. This trip is sightseeing along the spectacular coastline from town, and against Vestpynten. We are pulled by a large dogteam of 14 willingly sleddogs. We pick you up at your hotel, before we set course for our dogyard in Adventdalen. Here we have time to say hallo to all the dogs, and sometimes puppies. We pick up the dogs we will use at the trip. Then we drive to the cableway central, where we make the dogteam ready for the trip along the scenic Adventfjord, and Isfjorden. We will pass by lots of industrial cultural heritage, and will learn something about the history of coalmining at Svalbard. During the route we villa have a beautiful view of the advent bay, and the fjord. We might be lucky to see Reindeer, Arctic-Fox, Beluga whales, and different seals, along with a rich birdlife. The trip last for about 3 ½ hour, and after the trip we return to Longyearbyen. This trip will suit everyone

Number of travellers:

Date Price (1 Person) Hours Spaces Book now
Wed 18/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Thu 19/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Fri 20/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Sat 21/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Sun 22/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Mon 23/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Tue 24/10/2017 09:0095048+Book now »
Wed 25/10/2017 09:0095044Book now »
Thu 26/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Fri 27/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Sat 28/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Sun 29/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Mon 30/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Tue 31/10/2017 11:0095048Book now »
Wed 20/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 20/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 22/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 23/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 24/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 26/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 29/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 30/06/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 01/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 02/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 04/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 05/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 08/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 09/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 10/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 12/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 13/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 14/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 16/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 17/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 18/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 19/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 23/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 24/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 25/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 26/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 27/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 28/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 29/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 30/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 31/07/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 01/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 02/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 03/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 04/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 05/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 07/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 08/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 09/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 10/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 11/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 12/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 13/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 14/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 16/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 17/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 18/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 19/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 20/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 21/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 22/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 23/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 24/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 25/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 26/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 27/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 28/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 29/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 30/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 31/08/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 01/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 02/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 03/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 04/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 05/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 06/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 07/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 08/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 09/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 10/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 11/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 12/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 13/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 14/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 15/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 16/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 17/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 18/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 18/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 19/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 19/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 20/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 21/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 22/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 23/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 24/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Mon 24/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Tue 25/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Wed 26/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Wed 26/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Thu 27/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Fri 28/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sat 29/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sat 29/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 15:3095038Book now »
Sun 30/09/2018 09:0095038Book now »
Mon 01/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Tue 02/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Wed 03/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Thu 04/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Fri 05/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sat 06/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sun 07/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Mon 08/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Tue 09/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Wed 10/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Thu 11/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Fri 12/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sat 13/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sun 14/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Mon 15/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Tue 16/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Wed 17/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Thu 18/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Fri 19/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sat 20/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sun 21/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Mon 22/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Tue 23/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Wed 24/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Thu 25/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Fri 26/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sat 27/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Sun 28/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Mon 29/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Tue 30/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »
Wed 31/10/2018 11:0095038Book now »